Contact

Katri Maula

Katri Maula

CEO, Partner
Interior Architect SIO
katri.maula@sistem.fi
+358 50 331 8979

Anni Sund

Anni Sund

Partner
Interior Architect SIO
anni.sund@sistem.fi
+358 50 549 8836

Lisa Sund

Lisa Sund

Partner
Interior Architect SIO
lisa.sund@sistem.fi
+358 50 363 8034

Leena Lintunen

Leena Lintunen

Partner
Interior Architect SIO
leena.lintunen@sistem.fi

Inkeri Noppari

Inkeri Noppari

Interior Architect
(Maternity leave)
inkeri.noppari@sistem.fi
+358 40 064 1153

Daniela Weintraub

Daniela Weintraub

Interior Architect SIO
daniela.weintraub@sistem.fi
+358 40 729 6278

 
Patrik Rastenberger

Patrik Rastenberger

Photographer
patrik@rastenberger.fi
+358 41 530 6817

Severi Romsi

Severi Romsi

AD, Graphic Designer
severi.r@gmail.com
+358 40 917 7334

Markus Holste

Interior Architect SIO
markus.holste@sistem.fi
+358 41 461 8984

Karoliina Heikkinen

Intern
karoliina.heikkinen@sistem.fi
+358 40 7741182

Sistem Oy

Helenankatu 4 B
00170 Helsinki

P. 09-636 520
sistem@sistem.fi

Contact Form

Nimi (pakollinen)

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Aihe

Viesti