Contact

Katri Maula

CEO, Partner
Interior architect SIO
katri.maula@sistem.fi
+358 50 331 8979

Anni Sund

Partner
Interior architect SIO
anni.sund@sistem.fi
+358 50 549 8836

Lisa Sund

Partner
Interior architect SIO
lisa.sund@sistem.fi
+358 50 363 8034

Leena Lintunen

Partner
Interior architect SIO
leena.lintunen@sistem.fi

Markus Holste

Interior architect
markus.holste@sistem.fi
+358 41 461 8984

Daniela Weintraub

Interior architect
daniela.weintraub@sistem.fi
+358 40 729 6278

Carlo Raymann

Interior architect
carlo.raymann@sistem.fi
+358 45 6432770

Inkeri Noppari

Interior architect
inkeri.noppari@sistem.fi
+358 40 064 1153

Patrik Rastenberger

Photographer
patrik@rastenberger.fi
+358 41 530 6817

Severi Romsi

AD, Graphic designer
severi.r@gmail.com
+358 40 917 7334

Sistem Oy

Helenankatu 4 B
00170 Helsinki

P. 09-636 520
sistem@sistem.fi

Contact Form

Nimi (pakollinen)

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Aihe

Viesti