Yhteys

Katri Maula

Katri Maula

Toimitusjohtaja, Osakas
Sisustusarkkitehti SIO
katri.maula@sistem.fi
+358 50 331 8979

Anni Sund

Anni Sund

Osakas
Sisustusarkkitehti SIO
anni.sund@sistem.fi
+358 50 549 8836

Lisa Sund

Lisa Sund

Osakas
Sisustusarkkitehti SIO
lisa.sund@sistem.fi
+358 50 363 8034

Leena Lintunen

Leena Lintunen

Osakas
Sisustusarkkitehti SIO
leena.lintunen@sistem.fi

Inkeri Noppari

Inkeri Noppari

Sisustusarkkitehti
(Äitiyslomalla)
inkeri.noppari@sistem.fi
+358 40 064 1153

Daniela Weintraub

Daniela Weintraub

Sisustusarkkitehti SIO
daniela.weintraub@sistem.fi
+358 40 729 6278

Patrik Rastenberger

Patrik Rastenberger

Valokuvaaja
patrik@rastenberger.fi
+358 41 530 6817

Severi Romsi

Severi Romsi

AD, graafikko
severi.r@gmail.com
+358 40 917 7334

 
 
 

Markus Holste

Sisustusarkkitehti SIO
markus.holste@sistem.fi
+358 41 461 8984

 

Essi Aalto

Harjoittelija
essi.aalto@sistem.fi
+358 40 169 5558

 

Sistem Oy

Helenankatu 4 B
00170 Helsinki

P. 09-636 520
sistem@sistem.fi

 

 

Yhteydenottolomake

Nimi (pakollinen)

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Aihe

Viesti